Return to Squanch Fijian Lawena
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lawena November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Cox from Bear, DE United States  
Squanch Kava is my favorite Kava .  It gets you calm and has the best flavor  for non flavored Kava .  Joseph is also the best shipper out there he gets the product out extremely quickly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing stuff! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda clemons from Lakewood, OH United States  
Shipping was very fast. Made some as soon as I received it. I was surprised by the mellow taste. Kava almost always makes me gag but this is much more palatable than any other other I have had. Very heady but not quite as sedating as some. I use it for insomnia but I think if I used a little less it would be good for daytime too. I will absolutely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Lawena April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from Minnesota  
This Lawena is stronger than most lateral root. Extremely relaxing and uplifting. Great for a happy hour shelling session after work. You can also try mixing it  1:1 with the waka for a really special experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lawena and Waka June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karnen Cox from Bear, DE United States  
You are the fastest shipper out there - I order and you get it out either that day if its early enough or the next day.  Your Kava is also IMHO the best tasting one out there.  You are my favorite supplier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiji Lawena is pretty good,definitely above averge May 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Novak from San Diego, CA United StatesSan Diego  
Nice and stiff, great for relaxing and mellowing some pain. Good anxiolytic relief. I would defiantly recommend this kava!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lawena December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Deese Cosby from Memphis, TN United States  
What can I say? Joe is the best, and the kava is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go-To Kava Supplier December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Deese Cosby from Memphis, TN United States  
Squanch Kava is the best. The Lawena is my go-to kava, and the quality is always high, always consistent, and the shipping is crazy fast. You've got a lifetime customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor August 24, 2016
Reviewer: egJulianan Scofield  
This is probably the most mild tasting kava I've had. You may need a little more root than usual because its a lawena. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fijian Lawena August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Will W.William Whitley from North CarolinaGoldsboro, NC United States  
I've been wanting to try a good Fijian kava for awhile to compare it to the Vanuatuan varieties I'm used to. Fijian Lawena was a great experience with its mellow and euphoric effects. If anyone is curious to try Fijian kava or even if you're just looking for something new, I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fijian Lawena August 10, 2016
Reviewer: ChDeese Cosby from Memphis, TN United States  
As usual, super fast shipping, great customer service, and excellent kava. The Lawena is definitely different from the Waka, being more relaxing, but not overwhelming like some of the Vanuatu kavas. A great all day kava. By mixing the Lawena and Waka, I can totally customize my  experience. I'm a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items