Return to Squanch Fijian Lawena
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ClTNsville, TN United States  
Title sums it up. I found your product via Kavasseur a long while back, but due to quantities smaller than a pound not being available, I wasn't able to partake. But finally I decided to pull the trigger and I am not disappointed. The flavor is smoother than any other kava that I've tried, and as a person who struggles with GAD and all too regular panic attacks, your product's effects are above and beyond what I could have asked for. You have my praise, respect, and thanks for a quality product well worth the asking price.

Also, while it doesn't effect my rating or view of the product at all, I have found the odd chunk of whole root in my bag. I wasn't sure if it was just a one off milling error or equipment failure, but thought I'd mention it. I look forward to trying your Waka in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and top notch product! February 23, 2020
Reviewer: James JedlickaJim from Oak Park, IL United Stateschicago  
Heard about Squanch many times on the kava forums and finally decided to try it out. Got both his strains and they are indeed just like everyone says there are, really top notch kava!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Wareham scott from Odenton , MD United StatesMaryland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lawena November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Cox from Bear, DE United States  
Squanch Kava is my favorite Kava .  It gets you calm and has the best flavor  for non flavored Kava .  Joseph is also the best shipper out there he gets the product out extremely quickly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing stuff! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda clemons from Lakewood, OH United States  
Shipping was very fast. Made some as soon as I received it. I was surprised by the mellow taste. Kava almost always makes me gag but this is much more palatable than any other other I have had. Very heady but not quite as sedating as some. I use it for insomnia but I think if I used a little less it would be good for daytime too. I will absolutely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong Lawena April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from Minnesota  
This Lawena is stronger than most lateral root. Extremely relaxing and uplifting. Great for a happy hour shelling session after work. You can also try mixing it  1:1 with the waka for a really special experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lawena and Waka June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karnen Cox from Bear, DE United States  
You are the fastest shipper out there - I order and you get it out either that day if its early enough or the next day.  Your Kava is also IMHO the best tasting one out there.  You are my favorite supplier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fiji Lawena is pretty good,definitely above averge May 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Novak from San Diego, CA United StatesSan Diego  
Nice and stiff, great for relaxing and mellowing some pain. Good anxiolytic relief. I would defiantly recommend this kava!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lawena December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Deese Cosby from Memphis, TN United States  
What can I say? Joe is the best, and the kava is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go-To Kava Supplier December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Deese Cosby from Memphis, TN United States  
Squanch Kava is the best. The Lawena is my go-to kava, and the quality is always high, always consistent, and the shipping is crazy fast. You've got a lifetime customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items