Return to Squanch Fijian Waka
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Epling from Natchez, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: sheila murdock from fort wayne, IN United States  
Also good on delivery it's fast keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Gaff from Adirondacks, NY  
Ordered Saturday received Monday morning, delightful Squanch set the scene for my night, one of my recipes was frozen blueberries, a little bit of hot water, kava brewed into cold almond milk, blended together and strained. Mmm.

I brewed  excellent tea at 45*F (7*C) spring water (3Tbsp) while 3Tbsp boiled for fifteen minutes. The two cups were enjoyable, and had noticeable variations in flavor and texture. Try it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the Kava January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Gaff from Adirondacks, NY  
It is creamy, piney, delicious.
Had 200g two days of opening, shared some at a tea party with my friends and some red and white grapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best fijian I’ve ever had January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Brenton Allowaybrentin LA from Palm harbor , FL United StatesTampa  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bring on the buzz January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Geralt from Kaer Morhen  
This is some quality product. Rang in the new year with a pound of this, and love playing Witcher 3 after a couple shells of this! Speed of delivery is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expedient Service & Quality Product January 9, 2020
Reviewer: The Wog from Georgia  
I messaged them after hours on a week day with a question, and received a response within an hour. This enabled me to get my order in in a timely manner. Order shipped promptly. Kava is excellent quality. Overall extremely pleased with my purchasing experience, and I'll be ordering here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always. Fast shipping. December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Epling from Natchez, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am happy! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse G from Adirondack  
I bought Squanch the weekend before Christmas, with not a shell in the house

Shipped right away, then in two days, sipping the brew on my couch

Thank you. Kava is exceptional. Roots can be used again and again. Friends appreciate it. Glad to have it for the holidays, BULA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: sheila from fort wayne, IN United States  
Love your kava

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items