Return to Squanch Fijian Waka
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Solid June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Big Body Bes from Arlington, VA United Arlington, VA  
Good uplifting Kava. A fun kava, not too much of a sedative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Chuggs from Baltimore, MD United States  
My go to kava. The Waka and lawena are both phenomenal. Most other comparable Fijian kavas are either a higher sticker price, cost an arm and a leg to ship, or take more than a week to get to you. SQUANCH is high quality, affordable, and the fastest delivery on the US market in my experience. I've also found the product to be very consistent taste and effect, even from year to year.  I've seen some reviews where folks claim to feel a difference from batch to batch, but I've been getting this product every now and then across a span of several years and never noticed such variation. Not to say it doesn't exist, but if it does it's probably so subtle that you have to be a real conossuer to notice. The point is it's good. I usually buy a pound of each and adjust my blend of waka/lawena to the vibe I'm going for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fast. Always the best June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Paul from NMS, USAatchez, MS United States  
This is a consistently great kava and the shipping is always the fastest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eases the stress away May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chrisc LimCCddk from Titusviflle, FL Unitedf States  
Very happy with this find. I've tried many others but find myself in a better place with this particular strain. Excellent customer service and fast shipping is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 🥴 ėxcellent May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jonthan michael from brooklyn, NY Unycnited States  
Really fast shipping, top notch kava! Choose Squach every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as usual May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Burchett from SpotsylVirginivania , VA United States  
Had me scared for a week or so, site front page said you were on vacay until mid July. I just happened to check back the other day and was able to order. Whew! Anyway, glad I was able to get my order in for my favorite kava. Also, best working kava for aluball IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fijian Waka Kava May 22, 2020
Reviewer: LindLindaaLinda Lundeen from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Thanks! The product was great and I received the product promptly.  I am placing another order very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Yeoungseok Sung from Wilmington, DE United States  
Very Fast Literally

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Kava! May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Lynny Lynn Longden from Gulfport , FL United StatesGulfport FL  
Best Kava (with consistent effects) that I’ve had in a long while, and I’ve tried them all. Not too heavy nor heady, just right. Works just as the description says, and one of the few medium grinds that actually comes out really good using the Aluball, too. Bonus points for the super fast shipping also. All around awesome Kava and vendor, you won’t be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great person selling great kava May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny from Ocala, FL United Statesed States  
Impressed with current waka.  This is very consistent and strong as ever

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items