Return to Squanch Fijian Waka
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kett from Spotsylvania , VA United States  
Always have this kava on hand. Glad I placed my order before July vacation :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Kava I've tried (waka) June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Red from Loveland, CO United States  
So far this is the most potent and satisfying kava I've tried, and I've tried a lot of brands. 3 tablespoons of this is about as potent as 6 tablespoons of most other kavas that I've tried, even the more expensive ones.

It tastes a bit worse than other kavas though, but I don't drink it for the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squanch man June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle k from ALBION , PA United States  
Consistantly my two day guy, not tudei. Live in the Erie PA area and it has never taken more than two days to get here and he always ships asap. Been a long time fan and will continue to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fijan Waka June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mich from East Coast, U.S.  
I've said the same thing before in a previous order, but once again, I repeatedly get great, fast service, and a great quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle heehank from ALBION , PA United States  
Ive had to of had at least 20lbs of squanch, its consistent and his shipping times are too. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and good service April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington , NC United States  
Ordered numerous times, and product is always a high quality, and service is always fast and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waka/lawena March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Antionette Neal from Fortlauderdale, FL United States  
Where do I start? This kava lives up to the hype. I will order again as this is my kava of choice from now on.  The taste is mild, even pleasant for a kava, yet its so strong and smooth. It melted away all my anxiety and left me with a smile on my face for no reason at all. Its the best kava I have had so far and I have been drinking this stuff for about 5 years. The customer service has a personal touch and the shipping is fast. I would say get the waka if you want that punch in the face and the other one if you want a gentle melting away of anxiety and an uplifted mood. I actually mix both at times, one in each aluball. Its the best kava I have tried so far. Worth the price of admission. Lawena is actually my fave bc its uplifting, melts anxiety and stress, takes away the aches in my body and shuts off my busy mind. Plus mixed with hazelnut coffee cream, it taste good for a kava so strong. Waka is amazing as well. Buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Waka! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jef from Newport News , VA United States  
Love the mild effect and taste. Great shipping time and ease in ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Thomas from Memphis, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buyer March 1, 2019
Reviewer: KKr from BradenFlton, FL United States  
Mailed right away, fast shipping, really good Kava! Me like Squanch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items